nice nice
yeah what the rest looks like
Always a pain eh Catpain
See she here;
[size=15px]http://www.capitolnewsonline.com/2012/10...be-flying/[/size]
See she here;
[size=15px]http://www.capitolnewsonline.com/2012/10...be-flying/[/size]
Tell Ms.Rasul the term " Cash Flow "
means a " change in financial position ".
Use terms in proper context.
I can tell she is not an Accountant :
means a " change in financial position ".
Use terms in proper context.
I can tell she is not an Accountant :
You tell she lol
beautiful.....and young.
good for her
[quote author=Night Watchman link=topic=73434.msg454668#msg454668 date=1352133459]
You tell she lol
she gonna seh talk to de CFO ....she is CEO ::lol::
I can give her a crash course in Airlines financing .....
You tell she lol
she gonna seh talk to de CFO ....she is CEO ::lol::
I can give her a crash course in Airlines financing .....
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=73434.msg454670#msg454670 date=1352133562]
beautiful.....and young.
Talks too fast and uses terms in the Wrong context !
beautiful.....and young.
Talks too fast and uses terms in the Wrong context !
Cash Flow does NOT mean money " flowing "...hahahaha ::rofl::
she dumb !
she dumb !
Aashiq Al Rasul - Ketchim, Nargis, Villagebelle
Former EZjet boss extradited to Florida, remains in jail
10 questions you'd better ask your boss if you want to find success at work
Grounded EZ Jet boss, a flight risk...
U.N. human rights boss slams Sri Lanka over chief justice