New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie

Gully · 11-05-2012, 01:20 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

A gyal a UG grad bai  :grin:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73434.msg454673#msg454673 date=1352133711]
Cash Flow does NOT mean money " flowing "...hahahaha  ::rofl::

she dumb !

Well, if she is not an accountant ....

that said, she should have taken notes from colleagues who knew better ....

she dumb !

is that an issue/

I can tell these Folks dont know the issues involved in the the operation :

Of an Airline  !!

de last one went Bankrupt and had no Landing fees money  [img alt=::lol::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/icon_lol.gif[/img] [img alt=::lol::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/icon_lol.gif[/img]

De odda one Land and had to be Fumigated for big , big Cockroach  Confusedhocked:

she dumb !

hhmmmmm....in a way it does though

we have someone in our treasury department who monitors our cash-flow on a daily basis
this is useful because how much comes in determines how much we can pay out - daily

It is a change in your financial position !

we employ ratios to explain those changes :

as well as risk analysis  :wink:

as done by your treasury guy !

[quote author=Night Watchman link=topic=73434.msg454674#msg454674 date=1352133747]
A gyal a UG grad bai  :grin:

send her over for a Crash course ( pardon de pun ):

Airlines Finance 101  :kiss:

"Cash flow to sustain the flights coming out " ....

hahahaha....i hope she have Jet Fuel to sustain de flights coming out !

" Volume of sales generated will supplement the cost ".... ::lol:: ::lol::