New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie (/thread-7654.html) |
New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - Gully - 11-05-2012 [size=15px]ncnguyana.comNCN Guyana – NewsNCN Guyana[/size] Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - chairman - 11-05-2012 nice nice Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - Captain - 11-05-2012 yeah what the rest looks like Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - Gully - 11-05-2012 Always a pain eh Catpain See she here; [size=15px]http://www.capitolnewsonline.com/2012/10/26/ezjet-seeks-to-assure-that-it-will-still-be-flying/[/size] Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - ketchim - 11-05-2012 Tell Ms.Rasul the term " Cash Flow " means a " change in financial position ". Use terms in proper context. I can tell she is not an Accountant : :
Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - Gully - 11-05-2012 You tell she lol Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - villagebelle - 11-05-2012 beautiful.....and young. good for her Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - ketchim - 11-05-2012 [quote author=Night Watchman link=topic=73434.msg454668#msg454668 date=1352133459] You tell she lol [/quote] she gonna seh talk to de CFO ....she is CEO ::lol:: I can give her a crash course in Airlines financing ..... Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - ketchim - 11-05-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=73434.msg454670#msg454670 date=1352133562] beautiful.....and young. [/quote] Talks too fast and uses terms in the Wrong context ! Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - ketchim - 11-05-2012 Cash Flow does NOT mean money " flowing "...hahahaha ::rofl:: she dumb ! |