New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie

Gully · 11-05-2012, 01:20 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Airline AIR head ?  [img alt=::rofl::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/sHa_rofl.gif[/img]

Watchie ,

ask Rasul IF ah can use meh AIR Miles :

to sustain and supplement my ticket ......hehehehe  ::lol::

Bai you rass tough pon this gyal :cheesy:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73434.msg454693#msg454693 date=1352134813]
" Volume of sales generated will supplement the cost ".... ::lol:: ::lol::

i caught that too lol

maybe she was nervous

[quote author=Night Watchman link=topic=73434.msg454674#msg454674 date=1352133747]
A gyal a UG grad bai  :grin:

to say someone is a UG grad today is not the same when long ago

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=73434.msg454721#msg454721 date=1352138147]

i caught that too lol..maybe she was nervous

maybe it was time for her Vitamin D supplement ... ::lol:: ::lol::

Even IF she had used the antiquated " offset "

Like Sales revenue generated will offset the costs ..

I couldda see wid she !  ::lol::

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=73434.msg454676#msg454676 date=1352133824]

is that an issue

Of course it is ...

to have a CEO dat does NOT unnastan Finance 101 : 

IS a recipe to crash and burn !  ::redface:: ::redface::

Damn she fine! ::redcard:: :tongue: ::redcard:: :tongue:

She is ...juss laarrn to shut up !  ::lol::