kwami

ketchim · 11-02-2012, 05:34 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Dem gyal was waiting to see U , bhai .

I described Sharma as the silver hair fox  ::lol:: ::lol::

BTW ...he cook up was nah wet ...was a Flood .

tasted good though  ::lol::

with a mango mustard peppah he made !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73326.msg454794#msg454794 date=1352152161]
BTW ...he cook up was nah wet ...was a Flood .

tasted good though  ::lol::

with a mango mustard peppah he made !
[/quote] Dont worry , there will be other times

Good evening

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73326.msg454766#msg454766 date=1352147894]
Well it was a mistake in GT versus berbice Lingo :

Kwami heard Jack's

I swore i said Prak's...

When kwami called me to say he reached ...I was seated on de Bar stool

so was he ....but at Jack's  ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=Hawk Eye link=topic=73326.msg454821#msg454821 date=1352161106]
::rofl:: ::rofl::
[/quote] How are things Hawk?

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=73326.msg454823#msg454823 date=1352161275]
How are things Hawk?
Good thank you Kwams ....... 'wukking hard' to tidy up garden at the moment.  Just planted some Scotch Bonnet seedlings.

How things with you?  Confusedmiley:

Praks very popular these days

[quote author=Hawk Eye link=topic=73326.msg454827#msg454827 date=1352161805]
Good thank you Kwams ....... 'wukking hard' to tidy up garden at the moment.  Just planted some Scotch Bonnet seedlings.

How things with you?  Confusedmiley:
[/quote] Great hawk . send me some of those peppers when you harvest , my pepper crop failed ::rofl::