kwami, mapoui and villagebelle, carry on with alyo bad self
party time..food and drink..music. I can dig that. every time! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
i can dance wayyyyyy better than dat lady ::dance:: ::lol::
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=65084.msg408695#msg408695 date=1333641539]
still..is ah party. doh mek no noise. have ah good time. i wud like to see yu dance ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
and I hope deh have some large dhalphourie with alou and bhagi.
I in dat! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
still..is ah party. doh mek no noise. have ah good time. i wud like to see yu dance ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
and I hope deh have some large dhalphourie with alou and bhagi.
I in dat! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
Speaking of Dhalpourie :
I was shocked to see my Jamaican Soup kitchen :
now selling that !
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65084.msg408713#msg408713 date=1333643366]
Speaking of Dhalpourie :
now selling that !
were yu courageous enuff to try one?
hocked:
hocked:
if so..wat was it like... :undecided: ?
Speaking of Dhalpourie :
now selling that !
were yu courageous enuff to try one?
hocked:
hocked: if so..wat was it like... :undecided: ?
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=65084.msg408695#msg408695 date=1333641539]
i agree, that lady in the video looks like she poohar... you think you can beat out them two men though? :cheesy: