11-03-2012, 02:31 PM #12 Great ....picked me up in a brand spanking new Jeep Overland ! sweetheart of a vehicle ....
11-05-2012, 05:11 PM #14 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=73326.msg454702#msg454702 date=1352135526] Snoopster nevah showed ad: [/quote] Bro, I clocked out at work early o'clock Friday. Picked up the girl and went about town. :yeti:
11-05-2012, 05:14 PM #15 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=73326.msg454702#msg454702 date=1352135526] Snoopster nevah showed ad: [/quote] did Kwami?? if so.....give us the low down on his looks :police: (I will be asking Kwami the same thing about you ::lol:: )
11-05-2012, 05:22 PM #16 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=73326.msg454762#msg454762 date=1352146482] did Kwami?? if so.....give us the low down on his looks :police: (I will be asking Kwami the same thing about you ::lol:: ) [/quote] HAHAHAHAHAHA ::rofl:: Veebs, I love how you getting one to rat pon the other one who will in turn rat pon the other one. ::lol::
11-05-2012, 05:32 PM #17 no big deal Snoops! just your normal every day working of a woman's brains ::lol::
11-05-2012, 05:33 PM #18 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=73326.msg454764#msg454764 date=1352147567] no big deal Snoops! just your normal every day working of a woman's brains ::lol:: [/quote] I know. I've been the victim many a time of a woman who uses her brain. ::lol::
11-05-2012, 05:38 PM #19 Well it was a mistake in GT versus berbice Lingo : Kwami heard Jack's I swore i said Prak's... When kwami called me to say he reached ...I was seated on de Bar stool so was he ....but at Jack's ::rofl::
11-05-2012, 05:44 PM #20 serious Ketch? that's hilarious ::rofl:: or...maybe.....Kwami just don't want to socialize with you :undecided: hocked: