Eid ul Adha : Year 1433

ketchim · 10-24-2012, 11:46 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

#11
I will ....BUT i wanna " share " the Blessings :

with my fellow posters on WICF  !

#12
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72876.msg452011#msg452011 date=1351091115]
Wunda if the posters here wanna " Share " ?

Folks ,

a live Lamb gonna cost me ...dead weigh of approx 40 pounds :

75 bucks ...

I am dividing into 3 ....so 25 bucks per  "share "

I take 1 .....so 2 available  :wink:

Who wann help feed the Hungry ??

where yu getting this lamb?

#13
No GMOs??

Maps will participate in a heart-beat!  ::lol::

#14
VB why Afrika and india

why not bobice and valsayn

#15
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=72876.msg452022#msg452022 date=1351092562]

where yu getting this lamb?

At an Italian Livestock Farm jus past Orangeville...

We do the Slaughter , personally ..

#16
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=72876.msg452031#msg452031 date=1351093730]
VB why Afrika and india

why not bobice and valsayn

Demerara orphanages get some too.....just not for this occasion.

got to spread the wealth (Zakat)

but meh hear dat bobbice does get plenty

#17
den help out in Valsayn

#19
qurbni lamb is always 3 shares.

1) yourself

2) elderly and the sick (in your family)

3) charity

#20
Correck is Right  Cool 

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)