Eid ul Adha : Year 1433 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Eid ul Adha : Year 1433 (/thread-7501.html) |
Eid ul Adha : Year 1433 - ketchim - 10-24-2012 using Pope Gregory's adjusted calendar : Friday October 26th 2012 . Prayers at 8 : 30 a.m sharp .. Re: Eid ul Adha : Year 1433 - villagebelle - 10-24-2012 I will be there at 8am sharp..... for the start of the Takbeerah! Re: Eid ul Adha : Year 1433 - ketchim - 10-24-2012 The Imam call me yesterday and seh he want me to take a Lamb ! to the slaughter .... :blank: Re: Eid ul Adha : Year 1433 - villagebelle - 10-24-2012 once again we have done our Zabihah in orphanages in Africa and India
Re: Eid ul Adha : Year 1433 - ketchim - 10-24-2012 Yeah ...even the bangla bhais trying to " soor " we ::lol:: BUT i say , FoodBank here in Toronto. Charity begins at home :wink: Re: Eid ul Adha : Year 1433 - villagebelle - 10-24-2012 I have heard that the food banks in Toronto gets too much meat at this time. have been doing it at orphanages in Africa and India for years now - they depend on us. there is more of a need there I can't believe how many requests we have received asking that we do our Zabihah with them. Re: Eid ul Adha : Year 1433 - ketchim - 10-24-2012 Wunda if the posters here wanna " Share " ? Folks , a live Lamb gonna cost me ...dead weigh of approx 40 pounds : 75 bucks ... I am dividing into 3 ....so 25 bucks per "share " I take 1 .....so 2 available :wink: Who wann help feed the Hungry ?? Re: Eid ul Adha : Year 1433 - ketchim - 10-24-2012 Head , Hoof and Skin and Intestine is discarded .. Unless someone wanna mekk a sheep head Soup ... OR a bunjhal Udree .. Re: Eid ul Adha : Year 1433 - ketchim - 10-24-2012 SCA ? Cappo ? Googs ? Kwami ? Chairman ? Mapoui ? Snoopster ? These 2 share will go fast :wink: Re: Eid ul Adha : Year 1433 - villagebelle - 10-24-2012 you sure a lamb can be divided into 3 shares? i thought a sheep is an individual share! and don't be a cheapskate.....do the whole sheep by yourself. ::lol:: |