How About a Nice Clean Drink of Tap Water
when you find it send me some
i loking to make some via culligan filter
Maps , we cant eat the food ... GMO.we cant drink the water .. FLURIDE . Next . you cant breathe the air. We know that you cant have sex .. STD
What is the point of living when you cant enjoy nuthin? :grin:
you hands nor your feet are tied.
your mind is still good..yu just wrote dat opinion above. your mind is as good as it was since I intersected with it
your are capable of deciding to eat and drink flouride and GMO..and much else. everything! especially when yuh blue on a saturday night ::eek::
enjoy!
your mind is still good..yu just wrote dat opinion above. your mind is as good as it was since I intersected with it
your are capable of deciding to eat and drink flouride and GMO..and much else. everything! especially when yuh blue on a saturday night ::eek::
enjoy!
Maps 1 organic chicken 16 dollars ,, 1 normal steroid and hormone induced chicken .. 6 dollars.
Tell me Maps , with dis rate I would end up on the poor house
ryan your jerk chicken taste nice... jerk hag... dem ah jerk off..dem ah jerk o
Buxtonians fear water-borne diseases as water drains slowly from the land
I Cud Use Ah Nice Juicy Burger..All the Fixins!
Whitney Houston drowned in a foot of hot water, autopsy says
aunty deolatchmme ah keep she nice clothes foh when she go out with obama