How About a Nice Clean Drink of Tap Water - Printable Version

+--- Thread: How About a Nice Clean Drink of Tap Water (/thread-7456.html)

How About a Nice Clean Drink of Tap Water - mapoui - 10-21-2012

youtube.com- YouTubeEnjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

Re: How About a Nice Clean Drink of Tap Water - Captain - 10-21-2012

when you find it send me some

Re: How About a Nice Clean Drink of Tap Water - mapoui - 10-21-2012

i loking to make some via culligan filter

Re: How About a Nice Clean Drink of Tap Water - Kwami - 10-21-2012

Maps , we cant eat the food ... GMO.we cant drink the water ..  FLURIDE . Next . you cant breathe the air. We know that you cant have sex  .. STD 
What is the point of living when you cant enjoy nuthin? :grin:

Re: How About a Nice Clean Drink of Tap Water - mapoui - 10-21-2012

you hands nor your feet are tied.

your mind is still good..yu just wrote dat opinion above.  your mind is as good as it was since I intersected with it

your are capable of deciding to eat and drink flouride and GMO..and much else.  everything! especially when yuh blue on a saturday night ::eek::

enjoy!

Re: How About a Nice Clean Drink of Tap Water - Kwami - 10-21-2012

Maps 1 organic chicken  16 dollars ,, 1 normal steroid and  hormone induced  chicken ..  6 dollars.
Tell me Maps  , with dis rate I would end up on the poor house