debate pt 2

Nargis · 10-16-2012, 10:32 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=72500.msg450287#msg450287 date=1350487229]

It's great reality TV Maps.  Besides, it's not everyday you get to see a Black guy in a suit beat up a privileged White guy in a suit.
::lol::

I see. its revenge yuh lookin' for!
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=72500.msg450291#msg450291 date=1350487348]

I see. its revenge yuh lookin' for!
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

Best served cold Bro.
:cheesy:

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=72500.msg450300#msg450300 date=1350487916]
Conservatives cry foul over Candy Crowley's correction of Romney on Benghazi comments http://thebea.st/RFoeg8

The red necks are still reeling from that beat down last night Bro.  They have Binders Full of Women and transcripts from the Rose Garden.
::rofl:: 

People of colour should vote for Obama because he is black . This is precisely why some whites will not vote for him. Dem want to put the white back in the white house and policies be damned .

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=72500.msg450332#msg450332 date=1350489308]
People of colour should vote for Obama because he is black . This is precisely why some whites will not vote for him. Dem want to put the white back in the white house and policies be damned .

Binders full of Women Bro. ::lol::

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Binder-ful...5?fref=tck

I could not watch the debate live but to me one of the zingers was when Barry said " continue  guvna " regarding the time when the president refered to the ambassador death as terrorism and Crowley corrected  Rommey

snoopter behaves like a lil prep school kid sumtimes...

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=72500.msg450359#msg450359 date=1350490219]
I could not watch the debate live but to me one of the zingers was when Barry said " continue  guvna " regarding the time when the president refered to the ambassador death as terrorism and Crowley corrected  Rommey

Rumney: "Are you saying you referred to the Benghazi attacks as terrorism the day after at the Rose Garden?"

Obambi: "Go read the transcripts"  ::lol::

Moderator: "The President did refer to the attacks as terror". ::lol::

Rumney (in his head): "Fcuk!!!!"