debate pt 2

Nargis · 10-16-2012, 10:32 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=72500.msg450191#msg450191 date=1350444373]

I did get the accurate ones..not the official one you posted. 

what you post are Obama's figures.  nobody believes those Confusedmiley:

igot my numbers from google...not obama :Rolleyes:

My love for the art of debating returns.

debating 101 : never argue with the Moderator

Like Cricket ...you just dont argue with de Ump when he judges you LBW  ::redcard::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72500.msg450224#msg450224 date=1350481366]
My love for the art of debating returns.

debating 101 : never argue with the Moderator

Like Cricket ...you just dont argue with de Ump when he judges you LBW  ::redcard::

It's pretty tough to roll over Candy. ::lol::

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=72500.msg450204#msg450204 date=1350448247]
4 more years , 4 more years.!!Obama

One of the best exchanges of the debate:

Rumney: "Have you looked at your pension lately?"

Obambi: "Yes, and it's not as big as yours"
::lol::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=72500.msg450194#msg450194 date=1350445021]

I dont care who wins and which cards are played.  deh are both evil puppets of the Zionists

You could have fooled me.

Obama was obviousy well prepared this time.  Wish he didn't look so petulant though.

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=72500.msg450248#msg450248 date=1350483845]
Obama was obviousy well prepared this time.  Wish he didn't look so petulant though.

I have it on good authority that Rumney's hair was made, and assembled, in China. ::lol::

[Image: th?id=I.4719967964824920&pid=15.1]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72500.msg450174#msg450174 date=1350438200]
Lilly Ledbetter Bill :

" I 'll get back to you "......hahahaha

Yeah , that was a funny response ...... ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72500.msg450262#msg450262 date=1350485629]
Yeah , that was a funny response ...... ::lol::

I loved it when Candy told him sit back down.  The prep school bully ran back to his seat in a nano second.  You can mess with a black man, but don't try that shyte with a big boned white chick.
::lol::