debate pt 2

Nargis · 10-16-2012, 10:32 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

that 47 % again ! Lol

Well done , Obama !

clear winner  ...

That Libya statement from the Rose Garden is gonna haunt Romney !

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=72500.msg450183#msg450183 date=1350439978]
It is not! us is 7.8 and canada is 7.4
get yur stats correct

I did get the accurate ones..not the official one you posted. 

what you post are Obama's figures.  nobody believes those Confusedmiley:

Black Ninja is back. ::lol::

That was a serious cut ass Obambi dished out pon Rumney tonight. :yeti:

Bill Maher · 1,341,501 like this59 minutes ago · 

If the tea party is still voting for this immigrant loving, non tax cutting, birth control loving protectionist they care only about winning.
::rofl::

he is back..he did well in the debate..he won the debate...look out.  soon the race card will be played.

I dont care who wins and which cards are played.  deh are both evil puppets of the Zionists

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=72500.msg450194#msg450194 date=1350445021]
he is back..he did well in the debate..he won the debate...look out.  soon the race card will be played.

I dont care who wins and which cards are played.  deh are both evil puppets of the Zionists

Agreed Maps.  But Obambi is clearly the lesser of the 2 evils.

CNN Poll on debate winner: Obama 46%, Romney 39%.

4 more years , 4 more years.!!Obama