[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72440.msg449998#msg449998 date=1350403813]
Make sure yuh Patent it :

B4 Googs run way wid de Idea  :wink:
[/quote]  I is lookin for models , are you available? :grin:

Only IF de wukk bench gets a no charge bombshell :

as compensation for the Test !

In writing  Cool

Kwami,
Ketch is your perfect candidate.  The man is suffering from a serious case of buyers' remorse since the snip snip.  He is desperately seeking some skin!  :grin:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72440.msg450004#msg450004 date=1350404136]
Only IF de wukk bench gets a no charge bombshell :

as compensation for the Test !

In writing  Cool
[/quote] That can be arranged but there are minimum specifications  to be a model and unsuccesful applicants will not be contacted. Send pictures and dimensions :grin:

send pre approved certified cheque:

Big money fuh pic of big dick  ::waves::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72440.msg450017#msg450017 date=1350405172]
send pre approved certified cheque:

Big money fuh pic of big dick  ::waves::
[/quote] Sorry to inform you that your application for the position in the modeling dept. has been rejected .
Our models has to meet certain minimum dimensions and unfortunately you were way too  SHORT of our expectations .  If something comes up in our junior dept , you would be welcome to re apply

In de meantime ...Look at that Video above    ::rofl::