Assignment : Circumcision - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Assignment : Circumcision (/thread-7377.html) Pages:
Assignment : Circumcision - ketchim - 10-15-2012 Assignment Is circumcision "criminal assault" or a "religious right" ? Re: Assignment : Circumcision - ketchim - 10-15-2012 Download 11MB Re: Assignment : Circumcision - ketchim - 10-15-2012 As the German government proposes to make religious circumcision explicitly legal, Stephen Evans talks to the people - Jews and Muslim - who do it ; to the lawyer who wants it banned and to a Muslim who regrets being circumcised. Re: Assignment : Circumcision - ketchim - 10-15-2012 ** Please note this programme contains a description of a medical circumcision ** Re: Assignment : Circumcision - Googley - 10-15-2012 you and your snip snip! :grin: like you want your skin back!! ::rofl:: Re: Assignment : Circumcision - ketchim - 10-15-2012 Just trying to educate the ones who Convert just to get Marrid :tongue: Re: Assignment : Circumcision - Googley - 10-15-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=72440.msg449892#msg449892 date=1350332118] Just trying to educate the ones who Convert just to get Marrid :tongue: [/quote] hold on...u had to reattach yours to marry the hindu gal? ::rofl:: Re: Assignment : Circumcision - ketchim - 10-16-2012 Lame , googs : :
Re: Assignment : Circumcision - Kwami - 10-16-2012 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=72440.msg449893#msg449893 date=1350332179] hold on...u had to reattach yours to marry the hindu gal? ::rofl:: [/quote] Googs , right now I am in the design phase with an artificial foreskin.. re hindu gal . No different from false teeth and nails. The potential for my invention is huge Re: Assignment : Circumcision - ketchim - 10-16-2012 Make sure yuh Patent it : B4 Googs run way wid de Idea :wink: |