Assignment : Circumcision
As the German government proposes to make religious circumcision explicitly legal,
Stephen Evans talks to the people - Jews and Muslim - who do it ;
to the lawyer who wants it banned and to a Muslim who regrets being circumcised.
Stephen Evans talks to the people - Jews and Muslim - who do it ;
to the lawyer who wants it banned and to a Muslim who regrets being circumcised.
** Please note this programme contains a description of a medical circumcision **
you and your snip snip! :grin:
like you want your skin back!! ::rofl::
Just trying to educate the ones who Convert just to get Marrid :tongue:
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72440.msg449892#msg449892 date=1350332118]
hold on...u had to reattach yours to marry the hindu gal? ::rofl::
Lame , googs :
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=72440.msg449893#msg449893 date=1350332179]
[/quote] Googs , right now I am in the design phase with an artificial foreskin.. re hindu gal .
No different from false teeth and nails. The potential for my invention is huge
[/quote] Googs , right now I am in the design phase with an artificial foreskin.. re hindu gal .
No different from false teeth and nails. The potential for my invention is huge
Make sure yuh Patent it :
B4 Googs run way wid de Idea :wink: