[quote author=mapoui link=topic=72170.msg448469#msg448469 date=1349798906]
look captain...some more exceptionally scared people
[/quote] Danny Divito should not worry abpot GMfoods . He should be more concerned about the fact that his wife of 30 years Rhea Perlman , just dumped him
Quote:[size=14px] Danny Divito should not worry abpot GMfoods . He should be more concerned about the fact that his wife of 30 years Rhea Perlman , just dumped him[/size]
er! eeeem! I mean... ah! you..ah..yuh tongue in yuh cheek as usual Kwami?
wat the hell has dat got to with anything :lipsrsealed:
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Alex Jones has this rediculous idea that the twin towers was the result of a controlled demolition and not planes hitting it .
Do you know how many people would have to be involved in planting explosives in the twin towers?
Sooner or later one of the demolition people would have squealed and this has not happened yet .
T he whole scenario is preposterous ; Another idiot that pushes this absurd conspiracy theory is Jesse Ventura
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=72170.msg449132#msg449132 date=1350004163]
As of now there has not been one single scientific result to prove that Gm food is harmful
so chow down then. enjoy! feed your children and whole family...all yuh relatives. be happy!
We have all been eating GM foods for a long time and as of now there hasnt been any health issues . Look change is difficult but progress cannot be stopped . T his is the way to go to alleviate food shortages and hunger .
lLet us assume that there are side effects , then the Pharma companies will step in to solve the problem . Aint nuthen to worry about