Well I Figured All Here Have Children, Grandchildren Yuh See! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Well I Figured All Here Have Children, Grandchildren Yuh See! (/thread-7313.html) |
Well I Figured All Here Have Children, Grandchildren Yuh See! - mapoui - 10-09-2012 http://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2012/10/07/video-gmo-ticking-time-bomb-the-bankers-want-you-sterilized-and-then-dead/ Re: Well I Figured All Here Have Children, Grandchildren Yuh See! - Captain - 10-09-2012 boy you are one scared dude Re: Well I Figured All Here Have Children, Grandchildren Yuh See! - mapoui - 10-09-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=72170.msg448439#msg448439 date=1349797611] boy you are one scared dude [/quote] is dat a fact.... well send us a picture of yourself gulping down GM corn why dont you... and to top it off soybeans too..with rice and flower..aloo fry in canola. I would even pay for the mean once you eat it :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: Re: Well I Figured All Here Have Children, Grandchildren Yuh See! - mapoui - 10-09-2012 look captain...some more exceptionally scared people Re: Well I Figured All Here Have Children, Grandchildren Yuh See! - Captain - 10-09-2012 ask dem how much they were paid for that Re: Well I Figured All Here Have Children, Grandchildren Yuh See! - mapoui - 10-09-2012 absolutely nutten I understand! but wat has dat got to do with anythng? an' yuh eating GMO" arent you....plenty? and all who not are exceptionally scared people hocked: hocked: hocked: and you not frighten. nutten frighten you proceed! :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: Re: Well I Figured All Here Have Children, Grandchildren Yuh See! - Nargis - 10-10-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=72170.msg448439#msg448439 date=1349797611] boy you are one scared dude [/quote] its not that hes scared, just well informed and trying to inform anyone else willing to listen and read you should listen to Alex Jones Re: Well I Figured All Here Have Children, Grandchildren Yuh See! - ketchim - 10-10-2012 Cappo prefer to listen Johnny Walker
Re: Well I Figured All Here Have Children, Grandchildren Yuh See! - boquiesse - 10-10-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=72170.msg448439#msg448439 date=1349797611] boy you are one scared dude [/quote] I am still laughing. He is planning to live for 120+ years. I take his point and I try in my own small way to eat as healthy as I can!! Re: Well I Figured All Here Have Children, Grandchildren Yuh See! - Kwami - 10-10-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=72170.msg448625#msg448625 date=1349878595] its not that hes scared, just well informed and trying to inform anyone else willing to listen and read you should listen to Alex Jones [/quote]I listened to him a few times . Alex Jones is a confirmed nut case |