[quote author=Kwami link=topic=72170.msg449137#msg449137 date=1350006298]
We have all been eating GM foods for a long time and as of now there hasnt been any health issues . Look change is difficult but progress cannot be stopped . T his is the way to go to alleviate food shortages and hunger .
lLet us assume that there are side effects , then the Pharma companies will step in to solve the problem . Aint nuthen to worry about
you have been eating GMOs all the time.. no need to speak for everybody. you dont know.
and what you says exposes you to be a supporter of the GMO threat to human survival. you are a believer so there is no need to enage you. you wont change.
there is not only one study proving that GMO's are biological weapons..but lots. I have posted lots of information right here. and in the process I ignored a lot more.
the planet must be nuts to organise against GMO's. all of europe has banned them now, russia has banned them. and while all this is going on you talk about one report. what your head is in a hole in the ground?
you cant prove that GMO's increase yields to feed the worlds hungry. the world does not need GMO's to feed the hungry. THE REST OF THE WORLD needs the power of the west off its back so that it can ALLOCATE RESOURCES TO PROPER AGRICULTURAL PRODUCTION.
do you know why every 30 minutes an Indian farmer commits suicide?
part of the problems is that the cotton and other crops Monsanto told them would yield greater harvests and pay for the increased loans they had to take out to plant GMO's did not materialise...have not materialised. indeed cannot be realised.
Monsanto lied, the farmers could not pay and lost their land and they kill themselves..by the thousands.
Manmohan Singh and dem join up the land a give it to Monsanto for agribusiness ventures... I understand
at times you make out like you understand and support the right path in the world. then you expose yourself as a republican kind of fellow.
but doubt let me stop you eating your GMO's man. go ahead, enjoy! full yuh craw. if you dont care about your own life why must i be bothered
the GMO posts are for those who wish to look into the matter and take the appropriate action if they see there is a case against GMO's
We have all been eating GM foods for a long time and as of now there hasnt been any health issues . Look change is difficult but progress cannot be stopped . T his is the way to go to alleviate food shortages and hunger .
lLet us assume that there are side effects , then the Pharma companies will step in to solve the problem . Aint nuthen to worry about
you have been eating GMOs all the time.. no need to speak for everybody. you dont know.
and what you says exposes you to be a supporter of the GMO threat to human survival. you are a believer so there is no need to enage you. you wont change.
there is not only one study proving that GMO's are biological weapons..but lots. I have posted lots of information right here. and in the process I ignored a lot more.
the planet must be nuts to organise against GMO's. all of europe has banned them now, russia has banned them. and while all this is going on you talk about one report. what your head is in a hole in the ground?
you cant prove that GMO's increase yields to feed the worlds hungry. the world does not need GMO's to feed the hungry. THE REST OF THE WORLD needs the power of the west off its back so that it can ALLOCATE RESOURCES TO PROPER AGRICULTURAL PRODUCTION.
do you know why every 30 minutes an Indian farmer commits suicide?
part of the problems is that the cotton and other crops Monsanto told them would yield greater harvests and pay for the increased loans they had to take out to plant GMO's did not materialise...have not materialised. indeed cannot be realised.
Monsanto lied, the farmers could not pay and lost their land and they kill themselves..by the thousands.
Manmohan Singh and dem join up the land a give it to Monsanto for agribusiness ventures... I understand
at times you make out like you understand and support the right path in the world. then you expose yourself as a republican kind of fellow.
but doubt let me stop you eating your GMO's man. go ahead, enjoy! full yuh craw. if you dont care about your own life why must i be bothered
the GMO posts are for those who wish to look into the matter and take the appropriate action if they see there is a case against GMO's