you started this one
i asked you nicely to leave my personal life alone
stewwwpppsss....
I tired of y'all female Cat fights ... :evil:
you started this one
i asked you nicely to leave my personal life alone
who i does cat fight with?
Snoops know full well that if he call me indecent, one whack with Auntie D steel donkey shoe.
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71940.msg446480#msg446480 date=1349282298]
stewwwppsss...I call you a bully ?? :
go back and read again.....and check if I actually called you one.
stewwwppsss...I call you a bully ?? :
: [/quote]
go back and read again.....and check if I actually called you one.
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71940.msg446473#msg446473 date=1349281396]
Ketchim.....I am going to ask you nicely not to talk to me about anything personal....please.
Krish.....we need an 'ignore' button.
when ryan is available . i will ask him to put an ignore button.
Ketchim.....I am going to ask you nicely not to talk to me about anything personal....please.
Krish.....we need an 'ignore' button.
when ryan is available . i will ask him to put an ignore button.
Wuh personal Life .
U said U wear very low cuts to work like deolatchme :
thereby opening my Q :
wot yuh wear today ?
Get with de Programme :
U said U wear very low cuts to work like deolatchme :
thereby opening my Q :
wot yuh wear today ?
Get with de Programme :
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71940.msg446448#msg446448 date=1349278624]
coming up!!
and I have soooooo much to be thankful for
Long weekend beckons. I might take a trip up to Ottawa!! :yeti:
coming up!!
and I have soooooo much to be thankful for
Long weekend beckons. I might take a trip up to Ottawa!! :yeti:
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=71940.msg446487#msg446487 date=1349282483]
who i does cat fight with?
or me???