villagebelle · 10-03-2012, 12:37 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71940.msg446492#msg446492 date=1349282577]
Wuh personal Life .

U said U wear very low cuts to work like deolatchme :

thereby opening my Q :

wot yuh wear today ?

Get with de Programme  :Rolleyes:

i got on tight jeans and black t-shirt, man i too damn indecent fe me own good.

What U wear to work today , meseret ? 

ooops ...sorry I did not see your post !

Holy ....how tight ?

Low hanging Hipster ?

nah. no low hanging.  cos when i wear that my belly gets like a muffin top .....

but tight enough ..... and the top ... just short of showing cleavage.  oh, the sweet taste of decadence.

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=71940.msg446488#msg446488 date=1349282521]
Snoops know full well that if he call me indecent, one whack with Auntie D steel donkey shoe.

LOLz - Auntie D's shoes with some baby oil and lots of back slapping.  Oh man it's only Wednesday. ::lol::

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=71940.msg446495#msg446495 date=1349282676]

i got on tight jeans and black t-shirt, man i too damn indecent fe me own good.

what kind of shoes?

what's going here
i tought yall doing thanksgiving greetings

Mes , this is the only one I read as a teenager :

[Image: 518RTmIkBzL._SL500_AA300_.jpg]

VeeBee acting up , Cappo ..... ::lol:: ::lol::

Kaywana Stock