Canadian Thanksgiving w/e - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Canadian Thanksgiving w/e (/thread-7259.html) |
Canadian Thanksgiving w/e - villagebelle - 10-03-2012 coming up!! and I have soooooo much to be thankful for
Re: Canadian Thanksgiving w/e - ketchim - 10-03-2012 What yuh wearing today ? ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Canadian Thanksgiving w/e - villagebelle - 10-03-2012 Ketchim.....I am going to ask you nicely not to talk to me about anything personal....please. Krish.....we need an 'ignore' button. Re: Canadian Thanksgiving w/e - ketchim - 10-03-2012 dddaaaammmnn : humor .........say a Wet T shirt : : : :
Re: Canadian Thanksgiving w/e - villagebelle - 10-03-2012 you take humour too far......to the point where you are the only one laughing at and not with. and you don't care at all that the person who is butt of your humour is not laughing with you. isn't that a form of 'bullying'?? Re: Canadian Thanksgiving w/e - ketchim - 10-03-2012 Look lady , U musse experiencing Hot Flashes : Bullying , my azz : : : :
Re: Canadian Thanksgiving w/e - villagebelle - 10-03-2012 see.....here comes the insults and buuzing-down never fails ad:
Re: Canadian Thanksgiving w/e - Meseret - 10-03-2012 Ketchim behave!!!! Re: Canadian Thanksgiving w/e - ketchim - 10-03-2012 stewwwpppsss.... I tired of y'all female Cat fights ... :evil: Re: Canadian Thanksgiving w/e - ketchim - 10-03-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71940.msg446477#msg446477 date=1349282024] see.....here comes the insults and buuzing-down [/quote] stewwwppsss...I call you a bully ?? : : |