And start anodda WW 3 !! ::lol:: ::lol:: 

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71940.msg446479#msg446479 date=1349282254]
stewwwpppsss....

I tired of y'all female Cat fights ... :evil:

you started this one

i asked you nicely to leave my personal life alone

who i does cat fight with?

Snoops know full well that if he call me indecent, one whack with Auntie D steel donkey shoe.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71940.msg446480#msg446480 date=1349282298]
stewwwppsss...I call you a bully ??  :Rolleyes:

go back and read again.....and check if I actually called you one.

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71940.msg446473#msg446473 date=1349281396]
Ketchim.....I am going to ask you nicely not to talk to me about anything personal....please.

Krish.....we need an 'ignore' button.

when ryan is available . i will ask him to put an ignore button.

Wuh personal Life .

U said U wear very low cuts to work like deolatchme :

thereby opening my Q :

wot yuh wear today ?

Get with de Programme  :Rolleyes:

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71940.msg446448#msg446448 date=1349278624]
coming up!!

and I have soooooo much to be thankful for  Cool

Long weekend beckons.  I might take a trip up to Ottawa!!  :yeti:

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=71940.msg446487#msg446487 date=1349282483]
who i does cat fight with?

or me???

I would rather walk away from a fight  Cool