yu too!  pheew.

oxymoronish flavours :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

too cold fuh me! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71524.msg443755#msg443755 date=1348503933]

yu too!  pheew.

oxymoronish flavours :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

too cold fuh me! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

if yuh din suh frighten 'Merica, i woulda invite you to come and have some ... you woulda change you mind ..

a lot of people drink ied tea anyway.  I see it sellin' everywhere. 

even the presidents choice makes an iced tea, sold at no frills and fortinos.

there mus' be something to it I guess.

happy long island tea den..captain, mes' ...and kechim and his unique additions :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
have cups fuh me :grin: :grin:

there is still snail mail. package it.  it will reach! :cheesy: :cheesy:

aaah.  nice googs!  di'ze yuh family? ::eek::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71524.msg443771#msg443771 date=1348504764]
aaah.  nice googs!  di'ze yuh family? ::eek::

famiLee!  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Because of this tune I drink salada tea

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71524.msg443546#msg443546 date=1348370059]
I like both..but coffee better..save I cant stand the coffee available in my parts of Ontario any more..none of it!

so I drink tea(s).  I like the teas available here better :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

I like Chai spice black tea..brewed for like 5 minutes... with milk! :azn: :cheesy:

mmmmmmmm!  the aroma...the smell.  and the ta'se is great :kiss:

there is another tea I like called Goji Berry tea  which is green tea spiced up with the Goji berry.

I also like red rose blac tea straight..and any good green tea straight.

but right now in an' amongst all the teas,  I would do anything for some Titty coffee...first...and some blue mountain second.

blue mountain is nice but but I still prefer my Titty coffee :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:

i had brought some blue mountain from jamaica - it was sooooooooooooooooo good!

i prefer coffe in the mornings and tea in the evenings

Quote:[size=14px]i had brought some blue mountain from jamaica - it was sooooooooooooooooo good[/size]

yes...blue mountain is very nice coffee.  I can see why it commands the high price.  but yu lucky to get it to buy.  its never available up here save by some odd piece of luck.

I still like Titty coffee though.  and the coffee up in dominica especially is very nice