mapoui · 09-23-2012, 12:14 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=71524.msg443716#msg443716 date=1348501526]
I do drink tea matter of fact

long island ice tea

the best

Hear Hear!!!! :bravo: :bravo: :bravo:

ICED TEA!!!!

BLEAAAAAHH! Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

pheeeew.  people actually drink dat!  no wonder yu have very few words cappo! ::eek::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl::

well I hope yu at least put a lil' lemon in yuh iced tea cappo.  being a lil civilized an ting? Rolleyes

stll eeeuuuuu! Confusedad: Confusedad:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71524.msg443734#msg443734 date=1348502688]
Mapoui , dont be fooled    ::rofl::

1 part rum
1 part gin
1 part triple sec
1 1/2 parts sweet and sour mix
1 splash Coca-Cola®

ah lil hope fuh de captain yet.  a possible decent drink from ice and tea.

but the captain did not speak of any such civilized additions ketchim.  he said iced tea.  dats it!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl::

he said Long Island  :wink:

wat is dat..a place or a tea..or a place and a tea too..iced?

I have no expertise and iced tea and long islands ::eek::

Its a regular BAR mix :

You havent gone to a Bar in ....how long ?  ::lol::

looooonnng!!

an' iced is not something I wud arks for.  its a sort of oxymoron to me..tea an' ice Confusedhocked:
now hot chai and milk.  ahhhhh.  peace!

iced tea..in north america? :lipsrsealed:

not even on the few hot summers days we usually get.  I look fuh tree shade den.

tea is hot ::ball::

he said Long Island Iced Tea .....

my most favourite of all teas ....