[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71384.msg442950#msg442950 date=1348087478]
the thing is Maps......most of us are at posting during our 'spare time' :wink: at work
so, most of us (me personally), do not have the time to read more than a 2-3 line posts
and make a response too hocked:
so I have to honestly say that i rarely read your 'long ass' posts ::eek::
sorry dude!
[/quote] Maps never did precis in school :grin:
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=71384.msg442953#msg442953 date=1348088020]
Maps, i ent bitter .. but I have to say that you do sound bitter and I often ask myself why?
but then, I guess your motive is not mine to ponder.
I just wanted to make the point that this is ketchim's second resignation letter.
[/quote] I think that he means it this time, because all the time he spent here detracted from the wukbench . He is bringing the wukbench out from retirement
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71384.msg442950#msg442950 date=1348087478]
the thing is Maps......most of us are at posting during our 'spare time' :wink: at work
so, most of us (me personally), do not have the time to read more than a 2-3 line posts
and make a response too hocked:
so I have to honestly say that i rarely read your 'long ass' posts ::eek::
sorry dude!
I have no problem with that at all. yu do what yu can. not all my posts are long ass anyway
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=71384.msg442953#msg442953 date=1348088020]
Maps, i ent bitter .. but I have to say that you do sound bitter and I often ask myself why?
but then, I guess your motive is not mine to ponder.
I just wanted to make the point that this is ketchim's second resignation letter.
bitter maybe. I have reason to be..ample.
I am sorry if any spills over here but it ent have nutten to do with allyuh.
Posts = 67,00067,000 Avg. time to compose30 sec 2,010,000 Avg. time to read others30 sec 2,010,000
Seconds on the forum 4,020,000
Minutes on the forum 67,000
Hours 1,117
Days 46.5
Here is a summary of the culmination of all the posts....krish you better start recruiting actively or else you won't be able to make the child support payments.