Ketchim .. come back man

ketchim · 09-19-2012, 03:35 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

And to add to that we are not including shouting in the box....make that another 45 days.

Sunshine, you lil baxide really ent gat nutting to do

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=71384.msg443000#msg443000 date=1348153252]
Sunshine, you lil baxide really ent gat nutting to do
Juss puttin' all of the posts in context... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: 

how you doin' this mownin'

Just like  some episodes on the  wuk bench , his retirement here is premature

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=71384.msg443003#msg443003 date=1348154202]
Just like  some episodes on the  wuk bench , his retirement here is premature

Bai everything is only relevant in the dimensions of time and place...somtimes we stretch those dimensions too far, and hence it is a somber curtain-call. And we do that which we do best...we move on, to bigger and perhaps better things.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71384.msg443001#msg443001 date=1348153372]
Juss puttin' all of the posts in context... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: 

how you doin' this mownin'

I good.  Packing ... office relocation next week.

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=71384.msg443005#msg443005 date=1348154805]

I good.  Packing ... office relocation next week.

Mes movin' on to bigger and better office and things....alwd we movin' on up to the west side...LOL

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71384.msg443008#msg443008 date=1348155860]

Mes movin' on to bigger and better office and things....alwd we movin' on up to the west side...LOL

Yeah, bigger and nicer office but not too excited.  I like downtown ...

come on up to midtown