Marriage : Changing Religion

ketchim · 09-18-2012, 01:22 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71327.msg442529#msg442529 date=1347993849]
kyla Parents spoke fluent Hindi and Urdu :

and were staunch Hindu :

how she ended up holding my Hands :  ::lol:: ::lol::

and then marrying a Fullah.... :mystery:

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71327.msg442489#msg442489 date=1347990594]
if the gal pretty enuff i will repeat the phrase without a thought :wink:

thats all it takes for you to see God? a pretty gyal? LOL

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71327.msg442531#msg442531 date=1347993967]

i have a few in my my family circle

dem bais convert to Islam, marry the gyal and the day after the wedding dem nah Muslim any more!!  Confusedhocked:

but on the other hand....all of the Hindu girls (and there are quite a few of those in my famo also)....converted to Islam.....marry the bais.....and all of them are still practicing Muslims  Cool

that is because, as much as women would like to buy into this feminist bullcrap, the woman (in majority of the cases) follows the husbands religion.

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71327.msg442564#msg442564 date=1347995430]
....Googs marrid wan fullah gyal???

Exactly ...now he feeling shame to admit that she Parents :

had him Convert and he rale name is Hafeez....... Cry

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=71327.msg442551#msg442551 date=1347995124]

bai, you insisting on that hand holding eh!  i hear it never happened!!  :grin:

Ketchim is in some serious denial  :grin:

with all this being said..i wouldnt give up my religion or convert to any other religion for no man.

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=71327.msg442583#msg442583 date=1347997000]

me ? ...look , kyla's memory bloc has nutten to do with me ! :wink: 

I have Witnesses...

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=71327.msg442574#msg442574 date=1347996322]
ive told both my brothers...actually i have drilled it into their skulls that the girl they marry will have to convert and want to convert at that.

Good Girl !  :police:

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=71327.msg442583#msg442583 date=1347997000]

ketch has his own world of truths!  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Googs,

did the Wifey parents really name you :

Hafeez ??  :lipsrsealed: