Marriage : Changing Religion - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Marriage : Changing Religion (/thread-7099.html) |
Marriage : Changing Religion - ketchim - 09-18-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71273.msg442414#msg442414 date=1347985189] Artie.....dis bai could be related to any of the Fullahs on this board hocked: and if his famo are strict Muslims....you will have to convert hocked: ::rofl:: as much as I am joking.....this is still ' food for thought ' on my 2nd point. just saw a strong love match broke up cause the gurl was Christian Latino and the bai Hindu. his parents insisted on the whole Hindu shebang....she could not handle it and walked away ad: broke the bai's heart ad: now he says that he will never ever get married ad: [/quote] Re: Marriage : Changing Religion - ketchim - 09-18-2012 What y'all think ?? :wink: Re: Marriage : Changing Religion - ketchim - 09-18-2012 The Christian Latino gyal shouldda Convert ? AND not break de hindu bhai heart ?? Re: Marriage : Changing Religion - ketchim - 09-18-2012 Hema should convert IF this dude is the real ting ?? Re: Marriage : Changing Religion - ketchim - 09-18-2012 Goog Lee converted to get his beautiful wife : then re converted to colleck fees ::rofl:: Re: Marriage : Changing Religion - villagebelle - 09-18-2012 "There is no compulsion in Religion" conversion by coersion is just for show a person should only convert if it is by their own choice and because they want to practice that religions any other reason is just bogus that's how i feel about it. Re: Marriage : Changing Religion - ketchim - 09-18-2012 But ....but ....IF you want a Wife ....like Googs : OR a hubby ....like Hema. Is dat not a " divine "... reason ?? Re: Marriage : Changing Religion - ketchim - 09-18-2012 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=71273.msg442435#msg442435 date=1347986226] ...a smart fulla!! ::rofl:: [/quote] I forgot : Did you convert for Laddie's marriage ?? Re: Marriage : Changing Religion - ketchim - 09-18-2012 Kyla was a staunch, staunch Hindu : and she Convert.
Re: Marriage : Changing Religion - Kwami - 09-18-2012 http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/4748292.stm Marrying out of your religion is not a problem but out of your spechies? |