specially for kyla KING.

Artemisback · 08-30-2012, 12:51 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=70581.msg438292#msg438292 date=1346343687]

he looked better in the indian garb

he should have worn black suit with a crisp white shirt and aviator glasses.  he should have mohawk spiked his hair.

Black suit?  The guy is dark!!  I like him in his presentation - all matching and soh!!  He looks well put-together except for holding those lilies!!  The hall is nice and it seems like it was a big reception!

You need to find a Groom TO Dress :

Lawddd ...I feel fuh dat dude  ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=70581.msg438292#msg438292 date=1346343687]
he should have worn black suit with a crisp white shirt and aviator glasses.  he should have mohawk spiked his hair.

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=70581.msg438281#msg438281 date=1346343212]
@ kyla the damn flower girl is so botheration, grrrrrr.... got stuck babysitting and she won't stop with her damn coo-coo, sniff... grrrrrrrr

You got me wasting my time; I man still waiting to see YOU...hurry up! :grin:  I'm reading  SECRET DAUGHTER!

::rofl:: ::rofl::

Yeah you guys  have to wait to see me, I will ask the flower girl father if he has any of me, he should. I would love to see myself in more pictures too.... i HAVE TO  stop take up people work and pay attention to myself soemtimes...

why all this critique

enjoy de stuff

I see half of you with arm band...

thats enuff fuh me    :tongue:

I am good at Jigsaw :

i put de odda Half on  ::redcard::

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=70581.msg438304#msg438304 date=1346344611]
::rofl:: ::rofl::

Yeah you guys  have to wait to see me, I will ask the flower girl father if he has any of me, he should. I would love to see myself in more pictures too.... i HAVE TO  stop take up people work and pay attention to myself soemtimes...

Indeed!! 
Alright - can I safely go now?  No more pics in the making as of now! :grin:

I ma heading out, you can go  :cheesy: , im waiting for more uploads...

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=70581.msg438305#msg438305 date=1346344641]
why all this critique

enjoy de stuff

CRITIQUE is good!!  We ain't no YES people - if so, then life would have no depth!