specially for kyla KING. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: specially for kyla KING. (/thread-6915.html) |
specially for kyla KING. - Artemisback - 08-30-2012 [img wid Re: specially for kyla KING. - Artemisback - 08-30-2012 BTW, yours truely took these one out... meh naw know what deh ass the other peopple were talking out.
Re: specially for kyla KING. - Kyla - 08-30-2012 The reception pictures look lovely - check out the flower girl deh - the bride's dress is lovely and the groom's suit looks nice as well but in my eyes, the groom in the hindu ceremony looks totally different from the reception groom... I love the cake!! Re: specially for kyla KING. - Artemisback - 08-30-2012 some fool cut me out of this picture. :cheesy: Re: specially for kyla KING. - Kyla - 08-30-2012 Artemis, you have more pics? I would like to have a second look at the groom! Perhaps my eyes are deceiving but he looks like a totally different person!! As a matter of fact, I like him in the reception pic!! :grin: Re: specially for kyla KING. - Artemisback - 08-30-2012 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=70581.msg438259#msg438259 date=1346342351] The reception pictures look lovely - check out the flower girl deh - the bride's dress is lovely and the groom's suit looks nice as well but in my eyes, the groom in the hindu ceremony looks totally different from the reception groom... I love the cake!! [/quote] The groom looks indian in the hindu cermony and kind of look like a black guy in the reception pictures. :cheesy: Re: specially for kyla KING. - ketchim - 08-30-2012 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=70581.msg438259#msg438259 date=1346342351] the groom in the hindu ceremony looks totally different [/quote] Methink dem painted and mekk Eyebrows : look wide and bushy thick ! Re: specially for kyla KING. - Kyla - 08-30-2012 I like nanny's necklace!! Re: specially for kyla KING. - Kyla - 08-30-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=70581.msg438270#msg438270 date=1346342646] The groom looks indian in the hindu cermony and kind of look like a black guy in the reception pictures. :cheesy: [/quote] You said it!! :grin: Re: specially for kyla KING. - ketchim - 08-30-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=70581.msg438267#msg438267 date=1346342515] some fool cut me out of this picture. :cheesy: [/quote] Why you have a black arm band ? ::eek:: |