This is my "peeping in" thread

villagebelle · 08-22-2012, 11:53 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Fiscal year end has got meh badddddd!!

so i will use this thread to come say a quick hello every day  ::lol::

so......helloooooooooooo!!  ::waves::

hope everyone's doing fantastic today

I am  Cool

Veebees...Good move to start your own peeping thread...in this way you will know what to expect!

Wishing you well today and always!!!

VB,

I posted the Kalation therapy Link for you  :wink:

Apparently it is by 1 hour sessions for about a 10 sessions :

ALL metals are removed from your blood and arteries...

hence no possibles Clogs to cause a heart attack...

Hubby should be able to find a Clinic in the burlington area.

It is Painless ...

Good Luck and Live Long  Cool

It is covered by his Group retirement plan !  Cool

[quote author=SCA link=topic=70267.msg436778#msg436778 date=1345647319]
Veebees...Good move to start your own peeping thread...in this way you will know what to expect!

Wishing you well today and always!!!

yes....want to keep it light-hearted since i am slightly stressed at work
have to catch up for the last three days i took off  Confusedad:

good wishes always welcomed  Cool

thanks for the info Ketch

have you had this procedure done?

what is involved??

Apparently is an Injection like tekneek that :

Acts like a magnet that has ALL metals stuck to it and extracted :

From your arteries and Aorta ....so no Plaque build up to Clog dem !!

can find out more !

never heard about this before ketch

i suppose one would have to visit some type of 'natural doctor' for this?

No , no ....regular Medical doctors !

ah don't want my peeping thread to get buried....so i am resurrecting  :kiss:

how's everyone today?

there's Peace under tree?

it feels weird to be eating lunch and snacks after 30 days of fasting  ::eek::

but i am really trying to keep it light and keep off the 11 lbs i lost (without even trying to lose it).