This is my "peeping in" thread - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: This is my "peeping in" thread (/thread-6821.html) Pages:
This is my "peeping in" thread - villagebelle - 08-22-2012 Fiscal year end has got meh badddddd!! so i will use this thread to come say a quick hello every day ::lol:: so......helloooooooooooo!! ::waves:: hope everyone's doing fantastic today I am Re: This is my "peeping in" thread - SCA - 08-22-2012 Veebees...Good move to start your own peeping thread...in this way you will know what to expect! Wishing you well today and always!!! Re: This is my "peeping in" thread - ketchim - 08-22-2012 VB, I posted the Kalation therapy Link for you :wink: Apparently it is by 1 hour sessions for about a 10 sessions : ALL metals are removed from your blood and arteries... hence no possibles Clogs to cause a heart attack... Hubby should be able to find a Clinic in the burlington area. It is Painless ... Good Luck and Live Long
Re: This is my "peeping in" thread - ketchim - 08-22-2012 It is covered by his Group retirement plan !
Re: This is my "peeping in" thread - villagebelle - 08-22-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=70267.msg436778#msg436778 date=1345647319] Veebees...Good move to start your own peeping thread...in this way you will know what to expect! Wishing you well today and always!!! [/quote] yes....want to keep it light-hearted since i am slightly stressed at work have to catch up for the last three days i took off ad: good wishes always welcomed
Re: This is my "peeping in" thread - villagebelle - 08-22-2012 thanks for the info Ketch have you had this procedure done? what is involved?? Re: This is my "peeping in" thread - ketchim - 08-22-2012 Apparently is an Injection like tekneek that : Acts like a magnet that has ALL metals stuck to it and extracted : From your arteries and Aorta ....so no Plaque build up to Clog dem !! can find out more ! Re: This is my "peeping in" thread - villagebelle - 08-22-2012 never heard about this before ketch i suppose one would have to visit some type of 'natural doctor' for this? Re: This is my "peeping in" thread - ketchim - 08-22-2012 No , no ....regular Medical doctors ! Re: This is my "peeping in" thread - villagebelle - 08-23-2012 ah don't want my peeping thread to get buried....so i am resurrecting :kiss: how's everyone today? there's Peace under tree? it feels weird to be eating lunch and snacks after 30 days of fasting ::eek:: but i am really trying to keep it light and keep off the 11 lbs i lost (without even trying to lose it). |