This is my "peeping in" thread

villagebelle · 08-22-2012, 11:53 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

isnt 107 too light? Confusedmiley:

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=70267.msg437175#msg437175 date=1345745121]

there's Peace under tree?
I cooked you one of yuh fave Ozzie Indo dishes !

De odda one Eat ( ask Cappo the expression )

and head to he fave Place to exit the exotic  ... :wink:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=70267.msg437183#msg437183 date=1345745939]
I cooked you one of yuh fave Ozzie Indo dishes !

De odda one Eat ( ask Cappo the expression )

and head to he fave Place to exit the exotic  ... :wink:

huh???.....i can't make heads nor tail of what you are telling me here  Huh

Go to the India loves Australia thread ......

Decide IF you wann de head or de tail .... ::lol::

so we can't post misc. stuff here
like Ketch getting married

I offering India MotherCountry dishes :

No discrimination :

Hindu does eat Pork :

kangaroo / marisupal  pales in comparison !

I did not offer Nargis.......who doan eat red meat  Cool

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=70267.msg437193#msg437193 date=1345746761]
so we can't post misc. stuff here
like Ketch getting married

YES......if Ketch getting married i WANT to know immediately  ::lol::

you can post anything Cappo.....just keep it clean thank you very much  Cool

helloooooo everybady!!

Good Morning and TGIF!!

and what a beautiful day it is!!!

ayou enjoy!!