If I tek one stick and open a good lash pon the freak he rass gon knwo the age of the wood real quick...he prolly think the wood ole like he. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::
they burnt down a whole village and yet the govt is giving them more, whey the ppp don't stop trying to by these nigrow and leave them to strave. fucking idiots.
Linden don't have any infrastructure...it has 1,000 year old wood...them, wood as ole as Uncle koonksie. So nothing lost...them would have burn anyways. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::
Then them gone and spend another $35m....burn baby burn.
[quote author=SCA link=topic=70211.msg436940#msg436940 date=1345665951]
Linden don't have any infrastructure...it has 1,000 year old wood...them, wood as ole as Uncle koonksie. So nothing lost...them would have burn anyways. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::
Then them gone and spend another $35m....burn baby burn.
excuse me? where'd you getting this info from? linden has the most update infrastucture, because the ppp is trying desperately to by over the apes ass nigga skunt.
excuse me? where'd you getting this info from? linden has the most update infrastucture, because the ppp is trying desperately to by over the apes ass ***** skunt.
Uncle Koonksie said so....i was being sarcastic....damn! ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::