Health Care Centre no more....

SCA · 08-21-2012, 12:11 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

:yeti: ::rofl::

That is one thousand year old wood for you!!!

If I tek one stick and open a good lash pon the freak he rass gon knwo the age of the wood real quick...he prolly think the wood ole like he. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

destructive by nature i tell you,

they burnt down a whole village and yet the govt is giving them more, whey the ppp don't stop trying to by these nigrow and leave them to strave. fucking idiots.

Linden don't have any infrastructure...it has 1,000 year old wood...them, wood as ole as Uncle koonksie. So nothing lost...them would have burn anyways. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

Then them gone and spend another $35m....burn baby burn.

PPP ??

hahahahaha ! Funeeeeeeeeee  ::redcard::

A direlect building is being presented as a modern day INFRASTRUCTURE !

*** SIGH **

[quote author=SCA link=topic=70211.msg436940#msg436940 date=1345665951]
Linden don't have any infrastructure...it has 1,000 year old wood...them, wood as ole as Uncle koonksie. So nothing lost...them would have burn anyways. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

Then them gone and spend another $35m....burn baby burn.

excuse me? where'd you getting this info from? linden has the most update infrastucture, because the ppp is trying desperately to by over the apes ass nigga skunt.

At least 350 adults and children benefitted from services at the Vivianne Parris Health Centre on a monthly basis.

Derelict??? Hmmm...english is a very funny language...but some people are funnier!!! ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=70211.msg436944#msg436944 date=1345666127]

excuse me? where'd you getting this info from? linden has the most update infrastucture, because the ppp is trying desperately to by over the apes ass ***** skunt.

Uncle Koonksie said so....i was being sarcastic....damn! ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

sarcastic is the new definition of a Dump a Lump  :yeti:

[quote author=SCA link=topic=70211.msg436947#msg436947 date=1345666233]

Uncle Koonksie said so....i was being sarcastic....damn! ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

ohhh , that's some reliable sources right there.

you getting me all worked up and shit.  :cheesy: