cricket at the rogers centre

Nargis · 05-05-2012, 02:20 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

How come i didnt know about this?

Because its an Asian XI...

The International XI have Brian Lara ( retired) and 1 Canadian ...Rizwan Cheema !

Lara is not even certain !

" Watch the Windows " ....Tino Best is confirmed !

Who wanna see a bunch of dudes from de Sub Continent ?

[Image: 145356.jpg]

IF the players are confirmed :

I understand that Jacob Oram is coming :

I 'll go !

Boom Boom Afridi maybe worth my 99 bucks 

Look for me on TV ....I may ketchim on his straight lofted 6 !  ::lol::

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=66069.msg415018#msg415018 date=1336238419]
How come i didnt know about this?

i didn't know this either,. but hey do me a favour and explain to me what ketchim is trying to say, coz me naw understand one thing he saying pon this thread.  Huh :lipsrsealed:

Oye ,

It is an Asian eleven versus an International eleven :

at Sky Dome...

The Asians are picked from Bangladesh , Sri Lanka , India and Pak.

Samjay ?

The International Eleven are chosen from the rest of the world..

Got It ?

Tickets are 199 bucks , 99 , 69 , and further back is 39 ...

Understand  ??

Okay ....lemme slow down :

It is on Saturday May 12th .

Gates Open at 1 :

Game starts at 2 ..

Following , so far ??

P.S. : Most are retired cricketers ...

Some star attractions are Shahid Afridi and possibly Brian Lara :

Oh ...by the Way :

It is a 20 Over Game .

Capiche ?

And the Picture above is :

The Prince of Bollywood cracking a Joke with The Prince of Calcutta ..

IF you need to know their real names , Lemme know ...