nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba?

Artemisback · 08-13-2012, 07:53 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

Same cycle as you eat 3 times a day :

tek a Dump on a poster thread :

Eat  following day ..
come back nexx day wid moh Lumps........hahahahah  ::redcard::

Bicycle !!!  ::lol:: ::lol::

Them don't like when you call them out...but it is a sick lot. They pray, hate, and even kill all in the hopes of gettin' to heaven. What they don't knwo is that I can hastent he process. I will "help" them to get to the promised land.

cyber bandit can't see between dem lady legs

Cappo ,

welcome back ....

He have camera on laptop and Skype software  :wink:

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=69842.msg434395#msg434395 date=1344972461]
cyber bandit can't see between dem lady legs

Is that another part of the rituals???  That will be a bit extra.

C'mon fellahs.....lets not  venture there  .... Cool

Suffice to say that with Web_Cam and Skype :

Pandit can see and speak with Devotee during Ceremony !  :wink:

SCA is a puzzle.

the man get religion right but totally off balance when it come to the USA and so-called capitalism :embarrassed:  about guyana his own home

how is dat possible...a loose coconut or so falling from on high! ::eek::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=69842.msg434406#msg434406 date=1344973284]
SCA is a puzzle.

the man get religion right but totally off balance when the USA and so-called capitalism :embarrassed:  about guyana his own home

how is dat possible...a loose coconut or so falling from on high! ::eek::
Dude...do me a favor and try to understand that which you speak of.

Coconuts are a tough guess...

sometimes yuh get " ,moonshine "  Confusedad: