nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? (/thread-6711.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - Artemisback - 08-13-2012

its not fair all should have access!

Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - Nargis - 08-14-2012

bc its not a tourist attraction

its only purpose is prayer etc

Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - SCA - 08-14-2012

So I guess an ecumenical session of prayers from all religions can be performed there.

Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - ketchim - 08-14-2012

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=69842.msg434159#msg434159 date=1344898412]

its not fair all should have access!

When Fox cannot get the Grapes , him seh it Sour ...........

You have access to Swim in the revered and holy Ganges River :

I aint see yuh reach yet    :tongue:

[Image: Hindu-devotees-perform-ri-001.jpg]

Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - ketchim - 08-14-2012

Even Chinee Goog Lee reach..... and mekk he offering  :wink:

[Image: A-holy-man-offers-prayers-004.jpg]

Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - Googley - 08-14-2012

thats one rasta chinee Cool

Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - SCA - 08-14-2012

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=69842.msg434220#msg434220 date=1344955695]
thats one rasta chinee Cool
That is a Ras-Chee.

Hema,

Change yuh travel plans  !!

Ganges River is a safer bet than de Kaaba !  :kiss:

Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - Nargis - 08-14-2012

[quote author=SCA link=topic=69842.msg434194#msg434194 date=1344951437]
So I guess an ecumenical session of prayers from all religions can be performed there.

no

can you really see someone doing puja in a fullah house of worship???  God instructed Mohammed to take out all the idols from the Kaaba - 365 of them to be exact and get rid of them.

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=69842.msg434269#msg434269 date=1344962803]

no

can you really see someone doing puja in a fullah house of worship???  God instructed Mohammed to take out all the idols from the Kaaba - 365 of them to be exact and get rid of them.

Did I mention pooja? Can't wodhip in other religions be conducted without idols?

BTW, what is the black rock? Is it not idolized by the worshippers? Just asking.