nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba?

Artemisback · 08-13-2012, 07:53 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

people only go to houses of worship to believe in false preachings

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=69842.msg434304#msg434304 date=1344964616]
what part of my statement insinuated that i dont like jews?

recognise a Lump from Latrino when yu see it ...

nah tekk he on  :wink:

religion is for mind control

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=69842.msg434294#msg434294 date=1344964041]

its funny.

all the ppl that need religion are the same ppl that say religion is fake.  your basic moral values are derived from Gods word. so wether you like it or not, you are following a religion of some sort.
Religion has actually convinced people that there`s an invisible man -- living in the sky -- who watches everything you do, every minute of every day. And the invisible man has a special list of ten things he does not want you to do..And if you do any of these ten things, he has a special place, full of fire and smoke and burning and torture and anguish, where he will send you to live and suffer and burn and choke and scream and cry forever and ever `til the end of time! ...But He loves you.

Religion is regarded by the common people as true, by the wise as false, and by the rulers as useful.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69842.msg434308#msg434308 date=1344964812]
religion is for mind control

Open yuh own thread  ::redcard::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69842.msg434321#msg434321 date=1344966396]
Open yuh own thread  ::redcard::
Men never commit evil so fully and joyfully as when they do it for religious convictions

Quote:Men never commit evil so fully and joyfully as when they do it for religious convictions

sweetly put.  very funny...but oh so true :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=69842.msg434327#msg434327 date=1344966691]

sweetly put.  very funny...but oh so true :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
And if there were a God, I think it very unlikely that He would have such an uneasy vanity as to be offended by those who doubt His existence. :grin:

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69842.msg434328#msg434328 date=1344966773]
And if there were a God, I think it very unlikely that He would have such an uneasy vanity as to be offended by those who doubt His existence. :grin:

whatever!  but he cud give mih a tip, a lil insight no matter how stolid he be:  how did he come about?

interesting eh!?  jess a lil quiet word by the side.  enquiring minds..... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::