Hindu-American Tulsi wins Democratic primary in Hawaii

krishna · 08-12-2012, 06:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

#21
This is like a pooja thread. Them people charhawy-ing them things

#22
To recap , we have the 1st Hindu going for Congress :

so we must all support with a Pooja ??

1.Tulsi plant

2.Neem leaf

3.Paan leaf

4. Wot is that thing " garland " she have around her Neck in pic above ??

#23
hema seh is a Maala .....sp. ?

#24
What is dat artie ..

ting a mah jig ?

de ritual weh fire is circled round yuh face ....

#25
ooooops ....aarti    Cool

                                [Image: aarti.jpg]

#26
::rofl:: ::rofl::

Ketch, Bhaiji wuh you hurting you head so fuh?  :grin:

#27
I have to :

nobody passes on any Info ...

With all the hindus on here i self teach on Google !

now I know about ;

Tulsi , neem , paaan , aarti ... et cetera

sooon i will be like you !

#28
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69786.msg434127#msg434127 date=1344890150]
I have to :

nobody passes on any Info ...

With all the hindus on here i self teach on Google !

now I know about ;

Tulsi , neem , paaan , aarti ... et cetera

sooon i will be like you !

charging people big fees !  ::lol:: ::lol::

hahahahahahahahahaha!!

good luck with that!  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

#29
ummm couple questions

1) what is america samoa?

2) if shes not indian, then how does she have roots to India?

#30
oh and for Ketchim - I would choose the name Nargis Neem

Neem plant purifies and cleanses the skin inside and out.

paan can be rolled and smoked i think

and iwould not be doing any aarti

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)