[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432164#msg432164 date=1343938056]
Anyhow ....the FACT of the matter is :
Y'all had the opportunity to get trained in Arms operation :
Get Organised , Grouped and Plan an Overthrow
BUT y'all chose to maintain the status quo :
thereby ENABLING the Dictator :
For 28 Years ....
Train me rass. You ketch the fuss plane out to Canadah just like all yuh coolie bredrens. ::lol::
Y'all emboldened Burnham to do wotever he Liked !
and now crying FOUL ....hahaha ....tooo funnneee ::lol:: ::lol::
yep PPPP brought back dhall but look like the president tek all fuh he self
hahahaha....dem chaps content to eat dhall and rice all day :
Wuh taking up of Arms :
Wuh Overthrow ??
Kabaka will soon go away !
PPP winning de nexx Election
et cetera , et cetera..
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=69213.msg432177#msg432177 date=1343938815]
Then if you were a warrior,. why did you become a refugee here instead of staying and
fight.
Dat easy to answer :
People like you who would NOT heed the call to Arms :
but prefer the rum shop,. Ricefield and mekking baby ....
simple.
Meantime Walter got murdered .
still no action.
Except biatching , whinging and complaining .... ::redface::