KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,379
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432113#msg432113 date=1343930661]
Then they coolie rass complain , whinge and biatch :
when Only black people know how to shoot Gun !
Imagine , I was de only Indo in the Officer training programme ::eek:: ::eek::
outta 150 ....
[/quote] You is Indo then? wha happen wid you Arabness. How could you be Arab , indo and black at de same time?
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
tekk Win kwams :
Grenades and bombs and Guns is a Muslim tingy ::redcard::
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,379
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432134#msg432134 date=1343932194]
tekk Win kwams :
Grenades and bombs and Guns is a Muslim tingy ::redcard::
[/quote] Premptive, :grin: but I wasnt going to go there during Ranadhan
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
It is a real Pity that the Indos were majority Hindu :
Were the majority like me :
Kabaka wont a last 2 years :
moreso 28 !
Y'all deserve de Burnham jhumbie in yuh Head space ::redcard::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=69213.msg432119#msg432119 date=1343930986]
dem taught the commie and he white lady would ah take them to promised land
Bihar
Eh heh ...... ::lol:: ::lol::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Yang bak a banna, Ravi pan de carna. ::dance:: ::lol::
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,379
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432136#msg432136 date=1343932432]
It is a real Pity that the Indos were majority Hindu :
Were the majority like me :
Kabaka wont a last 2 years :
moreso 28 !
Y'all deserve de Burnham jhumbie in yuh Head space ::redcard::
[/quote]you are right , with people like you he wouldnt last 2years but 58 years!
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,379
08-02-2012, 04:10 PM
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=69213.msg432138#msg432138 date=1343932887]
Yang bak a banna, Ravi pan de carna. ::dance:: ::lol::
[/quote] cheap ass colleys aint givin the brother nuthin