[quote author=Kwami link=topic=69213.msg432149#msg432149 date=1343934402]
you are right , with people like you ...
Whappen to yuh suicide bomber mantra ? :blank:
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=69213.msg432153#msg432153 date=1343935105]
your training allows you to run and hide in orreala when war comes
Who gonna bring War :
yellow belly , scared of Guns ...coolie bhais ??? hahahaha ::rofl::
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432113#msg432113 date=1343930661]
Then they coolie rass complain , whinge and biatch :
when Only black people know how to shoot Gun !
Imagine , I was de only Indo in the Officer training programme ::eek:: ::eek::
outta 150 ....
[/quote] training to do what , shine soulja man boots?
Bannah ,
BOYCOTT was PPP mantra :
you will nevah know now , will ya ?
my big black boots were shiner dan Mirror :
how was your yatting boots ..........hahahaha ::rofl::
My triggah finger was well poised and trained :
how was your smelly finger from scratching yuh arse ? ::lol:: ::lol:: ::lol::
Anyhow ....the FACT of the matter is :
Y'all had the opportunity to get trained in Arms operation :
Get Organised , Grouped and Plan an Overthrow
BUT y'all chose to maintain the status quo :
thereby ENABLING the Dictator :
For 28 Years ....
Now y'all engage in Revisionism :
Cry all day :
Burnham dis , Burnham dat :
Of the Monster y'all by silence and doing nutten ....CREATED !
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432050#msg432050 date=1343927052]
Considering de man was my neigbour :
and I am able to Cast him outta my Head ...
you fellahs never even met de Kabaka ::lol::
[/quote] so what? IAint never met a crocodile face to face either, I scared of monsters