Berbice Sugar Workers

ketchim · 07-25-2012, 11:25 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=68988.msg430414#msg430414 date=1343233350]
I think that you are being too hard on the fella , this is Ramadan and him dont eat from sun up until sun down , understand also that Allah has a sense of humour and schedule ramadan in the month with the longest days.
Sex is also forbidden and so SCA you should give give him  a break for him acting like a raving , ranting ::rofl::  lunatic
Nah...I call it UK's slap therapy session.....the harder I slap him, the better he feels.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=68988.msg430383#msg430383 date=1343228817]

....you are a disgrace to Indians...

Bobbicians would mekk anyone de Ashamed to be Indian ....

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68988.msg430415#msg430415 date=1343233570]
Bobbicians are a disgrace to Indians everywhere ....... ::rofl::
You are still a disgrace...that will never change!

[quote author=SCA link=topic=68988.msg430416#msg430416 date=1343233629]

I am not an Indian national...l

That what folks from INDIA keep telling yuh :

BUT yuh still dancing and singing Bollywood...

No wundah bobbicians are a confused set !  ::redcard::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68988.msg430418#msg430418 date=1343233703]
FYI...they have Black Berbicians....why would an afro want to be Indian.....so again you are talkin' rubbish!!!!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68988.msg430420#msg430420 date=1343233804]
That what folks from INDIA keep telling yuh :

BUT yuh still dancing and singing Bollywood...

No wundah bobbicians are a confused set !  ::redcard::
Really? You know what the Indains tell me???

You must be a berbician because you are the most CONFUSED person on this mb. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Y `all not Guyanese :

yàll not a national of India .

WTF are you .............hahahahaha    ::lol:: ::lol::

A lotta descriptors come to mind ....but I have an appointment :

will be back to articulate what i think 

Cappo ....tekk ovah for about an hour  Cool

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68988.msg430418#msg430418 date=1343233703]
[/quote] Arabs dont want you , you claimed that you are not indian , sure as hell we in Berbice dont want you and so you are trying to be affiliated with the negroes in Guyana.
I got news for you , to be accepted by them , you will have to get down on your knees and since yo are down there ........ ::rofl::