[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68988.msg430391#msg430391 date=1343229680]
hahahahaha....nice to see y'all coolie skunt up in arms..... ::four::
Nicer that I call you you out for being an old, chupid, coolie namak-haram. What a shame....this is the month of Ramadan, and yet you display the ugliness of your being. You can fool some of the poeple....but in the end you are a disgrace to your heritage.
[quote author=SCA link=topic=68988.msg430394#msg430394 date=1343229932]
Nicer that I call you you out for being an old, chupid, coolie namak-haram. What a shame....this is the month of Ramadan, and yet you display the ugliness of your being. You can fool some of the poeple....but in the end you are a disgrace to your heritage.
[/quote] I think that you are being too hard on the fella , this is Ramadan and him dont eat from sun up until sun down , understand also that Allah has a sense of humour and schedule ramadan in the month with the longest days.
Sex is also forbidden and so SCA you should give give him a break for him acting like a raving , ranting ::rofl:: lunatic
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68988.msg430396#msg430396 date=1343230053]
Bannah .....go get a Life :
and wrap yuhself around de Indian saffron Flag ..
now ....bugger off ....
Saffron flag??? I am not an Indian national...like you gettin' mo chupid.
Don't know why you are so hung up on my life...but I have a life that is exciting and enjoyable all the same.