Berbice Sugar Workers

ketchim · 07-25-2012, 11:25 AM · 3 people reading this discussion

[size=10pt]“We  at this time cannot meet the demands the sugar workers are calling for,

as we feel the task does not justify those demands,” .............
[/size]

sugar workers blood sweat and tears in the canefields are exploited to subsidised the lazy criminal  bums in linden

Cheddi Ashes backstroking from the Ganges to Corentyne River... ::redface:: ::redface::

I guess Cheddie gone but you still strokin'.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Just like Burnham gone 27 years and you Coolies still calling he name  :tongue:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68988.msg430380#msg430380 date=1343228545]
Just like Burnham gone 27 years and you Coolies still calling he name  :tongue:
And you are an harkatee Coolie....you are a disgrace to Indians...your types are the ones we are wary of...they call them namak-haram, the worst type of Indians...they are the sell-outs.

Self hating Coolies are like rats....they eat their own kind. UK is a slef hating coolie.

Go get some skin whitening cream you coolie rass !  ::rofl::

and keep dem chupid hindi words for your kind ....
                                                                        ::kermham::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68988.msg430388#msg430388 date=1343229382]
and keep dem chupid hindi words for your kind ....
                                                                        ::kermham::

You are a disagrace...and that is ENGLISH for you.

BTW...I do not need any whitening. ::rofl:: ::rofl::