Posts 89,928
You are looking at a Mirage :
ALL is not as it appears :wink:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Snoop, that 63 beach scene bring back some serious memories!! now me want to go back for a visit!! :tongue: :tongue:
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Great ....mek sure yuh visit Aunty in the Market :
and demonstrate real US hard earned dallahs ...
No poojah Fees :angry:
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Great stuff.....
After Eid OR for Eid .....
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Again, please help these poor criminals by donating just $1 USD from your hard earned Merican salary so they can also enjoy the life of leisure we lead here in North America. ::lol::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
They not poor :
they would skin you alive for $$$ :
Dem man told me whomsoever i wanna take care of ....no prob :wink:
When I go to GT , I will be supplied with bodyguards ...no charge !
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68954.msg430270#msg430270 date=1343163698]
They not poor :
they would skin you alive for $$$ :
Dem man told me whomsoever i wanna take care of ....no prob :wink:
When I go to GT , I will be supplied with bodyguards ...no charge !
But nah you bawling down how things badd badd in Guyana. ::lol::