Cheddi turns in his Grave !

ketchim · 07-24-2012, 03:20 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

You are looking at a Mirage :

ALL is not as it appears  :wink:

Snoop, that 63 beach scene bring back some serious memories!!  now me want to go back for a visit!!  :tongue: :tongue:

Great ....mek sure yuh visit Aunty in the Market :

and demonstrate real US hard earned dallahs ...

No poojah Fees  :angry:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68954.msg430252#msg430252 date=1343162425]
Great ....mek sure yuh visit Aunty in the Market :

and demonstrate real US hard earned dallahs ...

No poojah Fees  :angry:

always!!!  Angel

want me to take u around the great state of Berbice?  you will have a time of your life!!  Cool

Of course i would .

I have a Land Rover available for use ..

Chaffeur ...

and servant !!  Cool

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68954.msg430258#msg430258 date=1343162813]
Of course i would .

I have a Land Rover available for use ..

Chaffeur ...

and servant !!  Cool

aritey den!  we can revisit the land of after 6!  :grin:

Great stuff.....

After Eid OR for Eid .....

Again, please help these poor criminals by donating just $1 USD from your hard earned Merican salary so they can also enjoy the life of leisure we lead here in North America. ::lol::

They not poor :

they would skin you alive for $$$ :

Dem man told me whomsoever i wanna take care of ....no prob  :wink:

When I go to GT , I will be supplied with bodyguards ...no charge !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68954.msg430270#msg430270 date=1343163698]
They not poor :

they would skin you alive for $$$ :

Dem man told me whomsoever i wanna take care of ....no prob  :wink:

When I go to GT , I will be supplied with bodyguards ...no charge !

But nah you bawling down how things badd badd in Guyana. ::lol::